Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

Brain dead

I have all these great ideas about what I want to blog about… When I am nowhere near a computer. Now I am tired and have no idea what it was I wanted to write about earlier…

This isn’t it, but….
I am frustrated with the progress of my knee healing. I was excited on Tuesday when I was able to walk at 3.0 for several minutes. I felt good! Today was a different story: I was hobbling along at 2.4 and my knee has been sore all day. Hoping tomorrow will be less frustrating.

My friends all seem to be able to see the glass half full and continue to encourage me. In no way am I giving up, just ready to see some changes on the scale and with my knee!

….Maybe tomorrow I will remember what I really wanted to write about.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

