Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

Scales

Let me vent….

These scales at the gym are crap! Since I am never satisfied with weighing on just one scale, and have to prepare myself for disappointment, I weighed on my super non calibrated bathroom scales. While it may not show an accurate number, it does show ups and downs. Today a down by a couple of pounds. Whoo hoo! So now I am at the gym to find out my calibrated number… But this @%**#%* scale shows I have GAINED four pounds. I refuse to believe that! But I do believe I really need to find something consistent AND accurate. I think I will be perusing Amazon tonight for a new set for home.

Thanks for letting me vent!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Scales

  1. Rachel on said:

    Don’t let it get you down! You’re doing great!

Leave a Reply

