Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

Color me Excited!

I signed up for the Color Run today! It’s coming to Kansas City June 30th. I’m so excited!! Not only is it going to be a huge race for runners, walkers, old & young, but it’s a huge party at the end.  I’ve seen pictures from other sites around the country and it just look likes the most fun a race can be.

Not only will my teammates & I have a good time, but we’ll also be raising money for the Ronald McDonald House at the same time.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

