Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

It Does Exist!

I haven’t been  there for 5-6 years and was beginning to think it was a fictitious place… Or a place reserved for “better” people. What am I talking about?

One-derland. I have seem other friends move there and talk about its greatness. I have so wanted to be there, prayed to be there. Struggled & cried with not being there.

Well, this morning I discovered it is a real place! It does exist. And I am its newest resident!!

I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. I LOVE it here!!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “It Does Exist!

  1. Jacki on said:

    Congratulations friend! SO happy for you!! Yay!

  2. Pingback: Almost 100 Pounds « Fat Lady Katie

Leave a Reply

