Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

What I made Monday

Absolutely nothing!

I cooked up a storm for Easter Sunday. I made ham, potatoes, green beans, rolls and fruit salad. My mom brought a corn casserole and cake for for our feast.

Today we were supposed to have dinner out with my dad and his wife, but my little man had a fever. The last time we were supposed to meet them for dinner he also had a fever. They’re going to start thinking we’re making it up! But I promise we’re not! We ended up having leftover whatever you could find in the fridge.

Maybe we’ll cook tomorrow!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

