Workin' It Out

Melting Away & Finding Myself

Dinner

Wow – so it’s been like… I don’t know how long since I blogged……  Sheesh, sorry friends that actually follow this!  I will have more to post later, but what is really on my mind is DINNER.  It’s Monday and I haven’t really truly cooked on a Monday for a few weeks and even longer since I’ve posted a What I Made Monday segment.  Tonight I don’t have anything spectacular planned, but I am sooooo excited for… Spaghetti with Meatballs.  My mouth is watering just thinking about it.  Hopefully I will remember to take a picture before we devour it and don’t fall asleep on the couch have time  to post about its deliciousness later tonight.

What’s for dinner at your house tonight?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

